Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MikeTSpd 56 / M
"Hello world (ok, so that is a bit of an odd introduction)."
Pierce County, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 19, 2024

Still not a member of iLesbians.com Lesbian Dating & Free Lesbians Chat?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MikeTSpd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,148,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
MikeTSpd 56/M
Pierce County, Washington
Introduction
I am an ordinary, average man who was raised to honor and respect a woman. While I do subscribe to the idea that I am to protect those around me whom I care about, I don't see women as defenseless. I am humble but not a pushover. I am a protector. I am a counselor. I listen. I observe. I pay attention. I have my flaws and I am open about them and always strive to improve who I am.

My Ideal Person I am looking for my match. Are you the woman who enjoys intellectual conversations, witty banter, romantic talk and unspoken communication? Are you that woman who seeks the person who enjoys hiking in the mountains, through the forests and on the shores just as much as a lazy weekend morning? I seek my equal. I seek that person who desires me for who I am and what I can and will give to a relationship.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Pierce County, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 3, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either