Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bryan681111 44 / M
"現在只求來找可以聊聊天的朋友~~"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2013

To view all of
bryan681111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of iLesbians.com Lesbian Dating & Free Lesbians Chat?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bryan681111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,148,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CasuallyWyld
Singapore, Singapore
Phoebe19740203
Taipei, Taiwan
savlon058
Taipei, Taiwan
crystaltan0122
Taiwan, Taiwan
samsara6r
T'ai-pei, Taiwan
Sylvia8520
Taipei, Taiwan
meimei681024
Taipei, Taiwan
cccandy1229
Taipei, Taiwan
finallyaboy
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
bryan681111 44/M
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
聊天吧!~
Introduction
就是來交朋友 當然聊得來,有機會當然還是希望可以約 但這些都是靠緣分以及運氣居多,並不強求 每個人都有每個人的喜好 也就是我的菜並不一定是妳的菜 但一切還是要看得順眼,聊得來~總歸一句就是要有"感覺" PS:因為非黃金會員也非VIP,如果您發訊息給我,我遲遲沒回 是因為現在AFF已將不是黃金或VIP的會員變成無法看到 留言. 如果在即時通看到我,那是我!敲下去~看到上會回你訊息喔! 很高興認識所有來過我自我介紹的妳(你)!!!!!:D

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bryan681111's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: 工程師
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: